Me as a chef … Maybe ?

Where in a land of spices there are approx every 3rd person a chef by his/her own , I do consider myself as a starter to it .. , Few months back I rose the feel to aspire in the field though I have no culinary experience , but it’s fun when you have your mom beside to show how mediocre you’re at your job and how you need to improve .
Idols like Sanjeev Kapoor , Gordon Ramsey they may be some sort of dicks but hell no one can catch their expertise in the field of cooking delicious meals .

image
Ramsey at work


One day I just experimented by own dish as it was yet tasty but lack of flavours , somewhat mixed but it just gave me an incitement of the creation that I would like to share , firstly I just randomly boiled some sweet potatoes then I let it cool down a bit …. Then I grinded coconut chutney it somewhat gaved a feel of south Indian delicacy ..

One thought on “Me as a chef … Maybe ?

Comments are closed.